• Conference Hall & Conference Organization Services
Conference Hall & Conference Organization ServicesConference Hall & Conference Organization ServicesConference Hall & Conference Organization ServicesConference Hall & Conference Organization ServicesConference Hall & Conference Organization ServicesConference Hall & Conference Organization ServicesConference Hall & Conference Organization ServicesConference Hall & Conference Organization ServicesConference Hall & Conference Organization ServicesConference Hall & Conference Organization ServicesConference Hall & Conference Organization Services

Conference Hall & Conference Organization Services

    Need to organize a conference, seminar or training?

    We suggest you pay attention to the hotel Alexandria-Peterhof Conference Hall. We accept guests since 2008 and have extensive experience in organizing events of any size - from a small workshop to a conference with a large number of participants.

    The organizers offered modern conference room for any type of event in St. Petersburg (Petergof), equipped with everything necessary for conferences: projector, screen, mixer, speakers with amplifier, two microphones. Free Wi-Fi Internet access is over the territory of the conference room and in the lobby.

    Spacious, but at the same time cozy room of 200 m², located on the second floor of the banquet complex, is designed for 200 people theater style (no tables), and with tables - 170 people.

    The cost of renting the conference room is 1500 rubles per hr.

    If necessary, our restaurant chefs will prepare participants for snacks, and the waiters will organize a nice coffee break.

    The hotel offers free secure parking (occupancy vehicles and buses is made in coordination with the management of the hotel).

    If you are planning an event with accommodation of participants, we can offer you for booking 25 comfortable rooms and catering (lunch, dinners, suppers and tea-breaks) in the restaurant at the hotel.

    Hotel "Alexandria-Peterhof" has excellent transport position. Participants will be able easily reach us by public transport or taxi. The next stop is a two minute walk away./p>

    If it is necessary, for an additional fee, we will take the arrangement and transfer of participants.

    The proximity of the St.Petersburg Speed Bypass Highway and West Speed Diameter Highway allows you quickly move your guests to any part of St. Petersburg.

    If the time is limited, but you would like to diversify the business event with excursion program, we will help you in this task. Booking an event in our hotel, be sure to pre-book excursions. The convenient location of the hotel allows you to organize excursions for your guests not only in Peterhof, but also by other famous suburbs of St. Petersburg. Strelna, Lomonosov, Kronstadt, Pushkin, Pavlovsk - before any of these suburbs will get easier and faster if the starting point is Alexandria-Peterhof.

    Contact us and we'll create a comfortable environment to work and relax for your guests.

    "Alexandria-Peterhof" is located in one of the most picturesque places in the Leningrad region, and itself contributes to the favorable mood of the events and the positive resolution of any cases.

    Hall rent cost:
    1500 rub. per hr

    Hall capacity:
    200 persons (w/o tables)
    170 persons (with tables)

    Area: 200 m²

    Hall Equipment:
    • projector
    • screen
    • sound console
    • speakers with amplifier
    • 2 mics
    • free Wi-Fi Internet

• Конференц-зал, организация конференций, кофе-брейков
Конференц-зал, организация конференций, кофе-брейковКонференц-зал, организация конференций, кофе-брейковКонференц-зал, организация конференций, кофе-брейковКонференц-зал, организация конференций, кофе-брейковКонференц-зал, организация конференций, кофе-брейковКонференц-зал, организация конференций, кофе-брейковКонференц-зал, организация конференций, кофе-брейковКонференц-зал, организация конференций, кофе-брейковКонференц-зал, организация конференций, кофе-брейковКонференц-зал, организация конференций, кофе-брейковКонференц-зал, организация конференций, кофе-брейков

Конференц-зал, организация конференций, кофе-брейков

    Перед Вами стоит задача организовать конференцию, семинар или тренинг?

    Предлагаем Вам обратить внимание на гостиницу Александрия-Петергоф. Мы принимаем гостей с 2008 года и имеем большой опыт в организации мероприятий любого формата - от небольшого семинара до конференции с большим количеством участников.

    К услугам организаторов предлагается в аренду современный конференц-зал для любых мероприятий в Санкт-Петербурге (г.Петергоф), оборудованный всем необходимым для проведения конференций: проектором, экраном, микшерным пультом, колонками с усилителем, двумя микрофонами. На территории конференц-зала и в холле работает бесплатный Wi-Fi.

    Просторное, но в то же время уютное помещение 200 м², располагается на втором этаже банкетного комплекса, и рассчитано на 200 человек при театральной рассадке (без столов), а со столами - на 170 человек.

    Стоимость аренды конференц-зала составляет 1500 руб./час.

    При необходимости, наши повара приготовят для участников мероприятия легкие закуски, а официанты организуют красивую кофе-паузу.

    На территории гостиницы есть бесплатная охраняемая парковка (размещение автомобилей и автобусов производится по согласованию с администрацией гостиницы).

    Если Вы планируете мероприятие с проживанием участников, то мы можем Вам предложить для бронирования 25 комфортабельных номеров и организацию питания (обед, ужин, банкет) в ресторане при гостинице.

    Гостиница «Александрия-Петергоф» имеет отличную транспортную доступность. Участники с легкостью смогут добраться до нас на общественном транспорте или маршрутных такси. Ближайшая остановка расположена в двух минутах ходьбы от нас.

    Если это будет необходимо, за дополнительную плату, мы возьмем на себя хлопоты по организации трансфера участников.

    Близость КАД и ЗСД позволяет быстро доставить Ваших гостей из любой точки Санкт-Петербурга.

    Если время ограничено, но Вам хотелось бы разнообразить деловое мероприятие экскурсионной программой, мы поможем Вам в решении этой задачи. Бронируя мероприятие в нашей гостинице, не забудьте предварительно забронировать экскурсии. Удачное месторасположение гостиницы позволяет организовать для Ваших гостей экскурсии не только по Петродворцу, но и по другим знаменитым пригородам Санкт-Петербурга. Стрельна, Ломоносов, Кронштадт, Пушкин, Павловск – до любого из этих пригородов будет проще и быстрее добраться, если отправной точкой будет Александрия-Петергоф.

    Обращайтесь к нам, мы создадим комфортную обстановку для работы и отдыха Ваших гостей.

    «Александрия-Петергоф» находится в одном из самых живописных мест Ленинградской области, сама обстановка способствует благоприятному настрою участников мероприятий и положительному решению любых дел.

    Стоимость аренды зала:
    2500 руб./час

    Вместимость:
    200 человек (без столов)
    170 человек (со столами)

    Площадь: 200 м²

    Оборудование:
    • проектор
    • экран
    • микшерный пульт
    • колонки с усилителем
    • 2 микрофона
    • бесплатный Wi-Fi